10 Statements – E. A. A. Wilson / L. J. Oliver

I had SO much fun doing this snappy little interview!

My train of thoughts on...

Author photo

I yawned my way through a job in administration for twelve years until, like a lightning bolt, I realized I was a writer trapped in a bureaucrat’s body. I closed my eyes, held my breath and jumped in. Since then I’ve enjoyed many successes, including collaborating with a New York Times bestselling author, scoring a book deal with Simon & Schuster, publishing two novels, seeing my books on the shelves of real life bookstores, landing a job doing the narrative development for a new Nintendo 8-Bit fantasy game, starring in a documentary called “The New 8-Bit Heroes” and meeting and interviewing my hero, 41 times bestselling fantasy author Piers Anthony.

I credit my extraordinary transformation 100% to the Law of Attraction and the unfailing support of my husband Matt. I now teach these principles of success through coaching sessions, workshops, seminars and platform talks.

 

Find me…

My site:  http://www.eaawilson.com

View original post 1,290 more words

Leave a Reply

